Broker Check

Our Team

Michael Pine

Managing Partner, Co-Founder

(973) 237-4374

michael@thinkwealthllc.com

Michael began his career in the financial services industry more than three decades ago. Over the course of time, he has established a broad base of experience in estate planning, financial strategies, and insurance protection. Michael...

Read more

Sergio Pessoa

Managing Partner, Co-Founder

973-273-4631

sergio@thinkwealthllc.com

Sergio began his financial services career on Wall Street where he joined Lee, Nolan & Koroghlian, LLC and became Senior Vice-President before starting thinkWealth with Michael Pine. He’s been known as a leading financial...

Read more

Zack Eidman

Senior Director of Operations

973-237-4307

zack@thinkwealthllc.com

Zack Eidman is the Senior Director of Operations at thinkWealth. Zack oversees the process of new business submission and manages day to day client relationships. Zack’s expertise is in the business of life insurance, annuities...

Read more

Maddalena Egbert

Financial Services Professional

Maddalena@thinkwealthllc.com

Maddalena joins our team as a financial services professional with experience in business finance and accounting spanning over 20 years. While finishing her bachelors degree in accounting, Maddy began her career in accounting and...

Read more

Thomas Yannetti

Wealth Management Advisor

thomas@thinkwealthllc.com

Thomas brings an abundance of knowledge to the thinkWealth team. He focuses on developing comprehensive strategies for clients by helping individuals and small business owners reach their long-term goals. He keeps the end goal in mind,...

Read more

Laura Compito

Director of Insurance Underwriting

laura@thinkwealthllc.com

Laura Compito is the Director of Insurance Underwriting. Bringing over 15 years of dedicated client servicing to thinkWealth, she is responsible for new business submission cycle of Life, Disability, and Long-Term Care. She currently...

Read more

Karen Roman

Director of Client Service

karen@thinkwealthllc.com

Karen Roman is the Director of Client Services at thinkWealth. With over 10 years of client service experience, Karen is our trusted point of contact for clients, supporting their day to day needs. Clients love her great energy and...

Read more

Paul Meyer

Financial Services Professional

paul@thinkwealthllc.com

Born and raised in Yonkers, NY, Paul Meyer always dreamed of being in the business and finance industry. After graduating from Rutgers University, Paul began his career at Bankers Trust in 1990. Over the past 30 years, Paul spent his...

Read more